Testimonials

Profile image
"I must say I'm very impressed with your standard of service and customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend Lacontempo to my friends. Hopefully we can do business again in the near future."....( Purchased Pavo bed by Rossetto USA.) Ian Lowden , Lafayette, Louisiana
Rating
Placed on November 16, 2016
Profile image
Delivery guys were great. I can't be happier with the service or product. I will purchase again soon! Emma ...(Purchased Virgola dresser and night stands by Rossetto USA) Emma, Playa Vista, CA
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2016
Profile image
Thank you LaContempo. Everything went smoothly. We are happy with our purchase. And I really appreciate your concern and help.... (Purchased Sapphire Glass Dining Table and Buffet by Rossetto USA) Irina Roze, Cooper City, Florida
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2016
Profile image
The table and the chairs have been delivered, they're so beautiful. Your delivery guys were on time and also outstanding, polite and very efficient. Thank you for the excellent customer service you provided in this past week. We really appreciate all your help and enjoyed working with you! Thanks and regards, Alex and Connie... (Purchased Calligaris Baron table and Class chairs) Connie & Alex, Irvine CA
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2016
Profile image
The service and delivery have been excellent and I would certainly do business with you in the future. ... (Purchased Calligaris Omnia table and Chicago chairs) Joe B., NC
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2016
Profile image
"I just wanted to say thank you. Having recently has some issues with ordering from other vendors I found LA Contempo to me extremely professional, efficient and courteous (and I’m a procurement professional). There is still another room I need to furnish, and I will definitely be a return customer." .. (purchased Clubber Deluxe Sofa Bed by Innovation ) Michael Juarez , Procurement Manager, Chicago, IL.
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2016
Profile image
I got the barstools yesterday. They look great! Again, I appreciate the excellent customer service you provided. It is a skill that many businesses no longer value, which is why I am so happy with your company. I will definitely keep you on the top of the list the next time I shop for home furnishings. Have a great weekend. Warmest Wishes, Rochelle. (Purchased Fly bar-stools by ZUO) Rochelle Ricaforte-Cruz, Los Angeles, CA
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2016
Profile image
I must say I am extremely satisfied with the experience with your company. First, the delivery of the product was faster than usual for a furniture store. Second, I am getting money back without having asked for it. How much better can it get? I definitely will have you on the top of my list for future furniture needs. Your company shows what customer service is all about.. Thanks and keep up with the great work. (Purchased Supremax Deluxe sofabed by Innovation USA) Claudio Joazeiro, San Diego CA
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2016
Profile image
You have been incredibly helpful, and I sincerely appreciate all your effort. It is such a nice experience to have this kind of customer service, amazing! THANK YOU! Best wishes, Christi... (Purchased Bifrost Deluxe Lounger sofa and ottoman by Innovation USA) C L Bettinsoli, Medley, FL
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2016
Profile image
This is the best service i ever got when getting a furniture. Sofa was great and the delivery guys did a great job. .... (Purchased Cassius sleek sofa bed and Supremax Sleek ottoman from Innovation USA with White Glove delivery service) Sergey Malyan, Sunnyvale CA
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2016